2024 Powerlifting Schedule

Date Day Time Location
January 6 Saturday 8:00am Grand Oaks High School
January 11 Thursday 4:00pm Montgomery High School (with Lake Creek and Montgomery)
January 18 Thursday 4:00pm The Woodlands High School (with Conroe and Coldspring)
January 20 Saturday 8:00am Oak Ridge High School
January 25 Thursday 4:00pm Magnolia High School
January 26 Friday 4:00pm The Woodlands High School (with Aldine and Northbrook)
February 1 Thursday 4:00pm The Woodlands High School (with College Park and Huntsville)
February 3 Saturday 8:00am Willis High School
February 7 Wednesday 4:00pm Lake Creek High School (with Lake Creek and Montgomery)
February 9 Friday 4:00pm The Woodlands High School (with College Park and Huntsville)
February 17 Saturday 8:00am The Woodlands High School
February 21 Wednesday 4:00pm The Woodlands High School LCQ
February 24 Saturday 8:00am Girls Regional Meet @ Alvin High School
March 2 Saturday 8:00am Boys Regional Meet @ Dickinson High School
March 13 Wednesday 8:00am Girls State Meet @ Frisco
March 23 Saturday 8:00am Boys State Meet at Abilene
TWHS Powerlifting © 2018